Alberta

Olds – Corporate Branch

5 – 5016 50 Ave. Olds, AB, T4H 1S4

P: 403-556-3271

F: 403-556-3255

Website

  • Shane O’Bryan, Capital Estate Planning – Independent Branch
    4838 Richard Road SW, Suite 610, Calgary, AB, T3E 5L1
    P: 403-270-2165
    TF: 1-877-330-7423
    TF: 1-800-661-8755 (Alberta only)
    F: 403-270-4235
    shane.obryan@investdfsi.ca
  • Robert Ingram – Independent Branch
    107-747 Lake Bonavista Dr., Calgary, AB, T2J 0N2
    P: 403-261-2945
    F: 403-225-8543
    rob@ingramfinancial.com
  • Clinton Schmaltz – Independent Branch
    610 – 4838 Richard Road SW, Calgary, AB, T3E 5L1
    P: 587-433-2066
    C: 587-433-2066
    F: 403-770-8291
    cschmaltz@investdfsi.ca
  • Capital Estate Planning – Independent Branch
    Randy Olson, Financial Advisor
    Maureen Stone, Financial Advisor
    TGS Pavilion: 4222 –  97th Street NW, Edmonton, AB, T6E 5Z9
    P: 780-463-6128
    TF: 1-800-661-8755 (Alberta only)
    F: 780-462-7523
    maureen.stone@investdfsi.ca
  • McFarlane Agencies (1967 Ltd.) – Independent Branch
    100-100 Stockton Avenue Box 882, Okotoks, AB, T1S 1A9
    P: 403-938-4898
    TF: 1-800-267-4898
    F: 403-938-5437
    info@mcfarlaneagencies.com
    Website
  • Derek Schmidt – Independent Branch
    4, 52001 Rge Road 275 Spruce Grove, AB, T7X 3V2
    P: 780-944-9253
    F: 780-963-2855
    derek.schmidt@investdfsi.ca

British Columbia

  • Linda Nephin – Independent Branch
    1444 Columbia Avenue, Suite 106, Castlegar, BC, V1N 3K3
    P: 250-365-2975
    F: 250-365-2910
  • Sylvia Sasyniuk – Independent Branch
    107-2100 Main Street, Penticton, BC, V2A 5H7
    P: 778-476-5622
    F: 778-476-5608
    sylvia.sasyniuk@investdfsi.ca
  • Emma San Juan, Branch Manager – Mutual Funds – Independent Branch
    2232 McAllister Ave., Unit D, Port Coquitlam, BC, V3C 2A5
    P: 604-474-1844
    F: 604-474-1843
    emma.sanjuan@investdfsi.ca
  • Lisanne Harris – Independent Branch
    2232 McAllister Ave., Unit D, Port Coquitlam, BC, V3C 2A5
    P: 604-941-4964
    DL: 604-475-1845
    F: 604-941-4669
    lisanneharris@investdfsi.ca
  • Martin Harris, CFP, Branch Principal – Independent Branch
    2232 McAllister Avenue, Unit D, Port Coquitlam, BC, V3C 2A5
    P: 604-941-4964
    F: 604-941-4669
    martin.harris@investdfsi.ca
  • Craig Di Rocco – Independent Branch
    11440 7th Ave., Richmond, BC, V7E 5Y7
    P: 778-228-4535
    F: 604-272-0947
    craig.dirocco@invdfsi.ca
  • Rosanna Di Rocco – Independent Branch
    11440 7th Ave. Richmond, BC, V7E 5Y7
    P: 604-230-9580
    F: 604-272-0947
    rosanna.dirocco@investdfsi.ca
  • Reid Liske – Independent Branch
    Box 838, 272 Alexander St. NE, Salmon Arm, BC, V1E 4N9
    P: 250-832-9966
    reid.liske@investdfsi.ca
  • Jamie Hunter – Independent Branch
    2849 128th Street, Surrey, BC, V4A 3W9
    P: 604-531-2446
    F: 604-531-2416
    james.a.hunter@investdfsi.ca
  • Troy Andersen – Independent Branch
    16741 84A Avenue, Surrey, BC, V4N 4W2
    P: 604-341-5686
    andersen@investdfsi.ca
  • Phil Edney – Independent Branch
    26-1644 Hillside Ave, Victoria, BC, V8T 2C5
    P: 1-778-403-1650
    F: 250-592-4099
    phillip.edney@investdfsi.ca

Manitoba

Kilcona – Corporate Branch

Unit 5A - 3 Reenders Drive, Winnipeg, MB, R2C 5K5

P: 204-925-7420

F: 204-334-7396

Website

St. Vital – Corporate Branch

1510 St Mary's Rd, Winnipeg, MB, R2M 3V7

P: 204-925-7423

F: 204-255-0682

Website

  • Andrew Agencies - Boissevain – Independent Branch
    360 South Railway Street, PO Box 306 , Boissevain, MB, R0K 0E0
    P: 204-534-2418
    F: 204-534-2403
  • Doug Morningstar Financial – Independent Branch
    Office Adddress: 117 North Railway St W, Deloraine, MB
    Mailing Adddress: PO Box 695, Deloraine, MB, R0M 0M0
    P: 204-747-2186
    F: 204-658-3308
    doug.morningstar@investdfsi.ca
  • Lewis & Jones – Independent Branch
    David Jones – Branch Principal
    Anne Smith – Branch Manager: anne.smith@investdfsi.ca
    532 Broadway Ave, Killarney, MB, R0K 1G0
    P: 204-523-4922
    F: 204-523-7117
    Website
  • Andrew Agencies - Reston – Independent Branch
    126 - 4th Street, Reston, MB, R0M 1X0
    P: 204-748-3944
    F: 204-748-1747
  • Andrew Agencies - Russell – Independent Branch
    126 Main Street N, Box 1000, Russell, MB, R0J 1W0
    P: 204-748-3944
    F: 204-748-1747
  • Andrew Agencies - St Rose Du Lac – Independent Branch
    635 Central Avenue, St Rose Du Lac, MB, R0L 1S0
    P: 204-447-2177
  • Andrew Agencies - Virden – Independent Branch
    Jacy Whyte – Branch Principal/Manager: jacy.whyte@investdfsi.ca
    362-7th Avenue South, Box 1508, Virden, MB, R0M 2C0
    P: 204-748-3944
    F: 204-748-1747

New Brunswick

  • Darlene Hersey – Independent Branch
    77 Golden Grove Rd. Suite 1A, Saint John, NB, E2H 1W6
    P: 506-639-5051
    dhersey@invdfsi.ca

Ontario

Ottawa – Corporate Branch

Unit G, 1679 Carling Ave, Ottawa, ON, K2A 1C4

P: 613-729-1455

F: 613-722-8992

Website

  • Susan DiPietro – Independent Branch
    49 Lakeview Road, Bancroft, ON, K0L 1C0
    P: 289-221-3434
    F: 613-332-0106
    susan.dipietro@investdfsi.ca
  • John Fischer – Independent Branch
    92 Caplan Avenue, Suite 401, Barrie, ON, L4N 9J2
    P: 705-726-7526
    F: 1-866-257-9213
    jfischer@investdfsi.ca
  • John Lanning – Independent Branch
    200-257 Coleman Street, Belleville, ON, K8P 3H9
    P: 613-966-8666
    F: 613-966-1013
    john.lanning@investdfsi.ca
  • Brian McCabe - North Blenheim Mutual Ins. Co. – Independent Branch
    11 Baird St. North, Bright, ON, N0J 1B0 (ICS Address)
    P: 519-454-4476
    F: 519-454-8785
    brian.mccabe@investdfsi.ca
  • David Love – Independent Branch
    3455 Harvester Road, Unit 24, Burlington, ON, L7N 3P2
    P: 905-634-8834
  • Joshua Davie – Independent Branch
    3455 Harvester Road, Unit 24, Burlington, ON, L7N 3P2
    P: 905-634-8834
    F: 905-634-8831
    josh@vpfinancialgroup.com
  • Philip Davie – Independent Branch
    3455 Harvester Road, Unit 24, Burlington, ON, L7N 3P2
    P: 905-634-8834
    F: 905-634-8831
    phil@vpfinancialgroup.com
  • Forgrave Financial – Independent Branch
    Brooklyn Allan: brooklyn.allan@investdfsi.ca
    49 Doxsee Avenue South, Campbellford, ON, K0L 1L0
    P: 705-653-2528
    F: 705-653-5050
    TF: 1-877-438-3494
  • Brent Bradley – Independent Branch
    3099 Carp Road Box 340, Carp, ON, K0A 1L0
    P: 613-839-7777
    F: 905-492-9011
    brent.bradley@investdfsi.ca
  • Glenn Hayter – Independent Branch
    320 Victoria Street, Clinton, ON, N0M 1L0
    P: 519-482-5888
    F: 519-482-5627
    glenn.hayter@investdfsi.ca
  • James Horton – Independent Branch
    1608-1320 Islington Avenue, Etobicoke, ON, M9A 5C6
    P: 416-621-4594
    jim.horton@investdfsi.ca
  • Brophy Financial Planning – Independent Branch
    Charles Brophy: cbrophy@investdfsi.ca
    Joyce Owen: jowen@investdfsi.ca
    200-300 Terry Fox Drive, Kanata, ON, K2K OE3
    P: 613-728-9573
    F: 613-725-5642
    Website
  • Gilles Turbide – Independent Branch
    200-300 Terry Fox Drive, Kanata, ON, K2K 0E3
    P: 613-599-6100
    F: 613-599-7100
    gilles.turbide@investdfsi.ca
  • Graeme Baird – Independent Branch
    200-300 Terry Fox Drive, Kanata, ON, K2K 0E3
    P: 613-599-6100
    F: 613-599-7100
    gbaird@grbairdfin.com
  • Roxana Grecco – Independent Branch
    200-300 Terry Fox Drive, Kanata, ON, K2K 0E3
    P: 613-599-6100
  • Tom MacLeod - Financial Advisor & Insurance Agent – Independent Branch
    200-300 Terry Fox Drive, Kanata, ON, K2K 0E3
    P: 613-599-6100
    F: 613-599-7100
  • Erb and Erb Insurance Brokers – Independent Branch
    Michael Onotsky, CFP
    818 Victoria St N, Kitchener, ON, N2B 3C1
    P: 519-804-9269
    F: 519-741-1977
    TF: 1-800-265-2634
    michael.onotsky@investdfsi.ca
  • Jacquie Fraser – Independent Branch
    8674 CONC 11 RR #1, Moorefield, ON, N0G 2K0
    P: 519-343-3095
    F: 519-343-3661
    jacquie.fraser@investdfsi.ca
  • Kim Campbell – Independent Branch
    89 Bowes Street, Unit C, Parry Sound, ON, P2A 2L8
    P: 705-746-2108
    F: 705-746-2168
    kim.campbell@investdfsi.ca
  • Brent Giffin Group Inc. – Independent Branch
    Brent Giffin, Branch Principal Manager & Financial Advisor: brent.giffin@investdfsi.ca
    Olympia Richards, Financial Advisor: giffin.group@investdfsi.ca
    345 Kingston Rd. Suite 108, Pickering, ON, L1V 1A1
    P: 905-492-8111
    F: 905-492-9011
  • Christopher Ho – Independent Branch
    1053 Maury Crescent, Pickering, ON, L1X 1R4
    P: 905-426-5953
    christopher.ho@investdfsi.ca
  • Brent Timm – Independent Branch
    206 Main Street, Unit 2M, Picton, Ontario, K0K 2T0
    P: 613-801-2490
    F: 613-801-2490
    brentwtimm@investdfsi.ca
  • Beatrice Hancock – Independent Branch
    885 Progress Ave., Suite LPH06, Scarborough, ON, M1H 3G3
    P: 905-250-0095
    F: 416-289-4746
    bea.hancock@investdfsi.ca
  • Laura Johansen – Independent Branch
    885 Progress Ave Suite LPH06, Scarborough, ON, M1H 3G3
    P: 416-289-6211
    F: 416-289-4746
  • Steve Papulkas – Independent Branch
    169 Hiscock Blvd, Scarborough, ON, M2G 1T8
    P: 416-439-0124
    steve.papulkas@investdfsi.ca
  • Valerie Campbell – Independent Branch
    28 Knightsbridge Road, Scarborough, ON, M1L 2B3
    P: 416-759-1328
    F: 416-759-1016
    valerie.campbell@investdfsi.ca
  • Charles West – Independent Branch
    4 Southwick Street, St-Thomas, ON N5R 3R6
    P: 519-637-7777
    charles.west@investdfsi.ca
  • Daniel Rose – Independent Branch
    4 Southwick Street, St-Thomas, ON, N5R 3R6
    P: 519-637-7777
    daniel.rose@investdfsi.ca
  • Peter Manfredi - Branch Principal/Manager – Independent Branch
    4 Southwick Street, St-Thomas, ON N5R 3R6
    P: 519-637-7777
    pete@cmgwealth.ca
  • Ryan Walker – Independent Branch
    2 Second Avenue, St-Thomas, ON, N5R 5S7
    P: 519-637-7700
    ryan.walker@investdfsi.ca
  • Sheri Caldwell – Independent Branch
    4 Southwick Street, St-Thomas, ON, N5R 3R6
    P: 519-637-7777
    F: 519-637-2388
    sheri@cmgwealth.ca
  • Steve McVittie – Independent Branch
    4 Southwick Street, St-Thomas, ON, N5R 3R6
    P: 519-637-7777
    steve.mcvittie@investdfsi.ca
  • Darrell Dobbie – Independent Branch
    136 Dundas Street, Thamesford, ON, N0M 2M0
    P: 519-285-2499
    F: 519-285-2499
    darrell.dobbie@investdfsi.ca
  • Bradley Faulhafer – Independent Branch
    136 Dundas Street, Thamesford, ON, N0M 2M0
    P: 519-285-2499
    F: 519-285-2499
    brad.faulhafer@investdfsi.ca
  • Miriam Irving – Independent Branch
    1674 John Street, Thornhill, ON, L3T 1Y9 
    P: 905-709-7728
    F: 905-707-8560
    miriam.irving@investdfsi.ca

Saskatchewan

Regina – Corporate Branch

1804 Victoria Avenue East, Regina, SK, S4N 7K3

P: 306-525-2561

F: 306-757-5872

Website

Saskatoon – Corporate Branch

330 20th St E, Saskatoon, SK, S7K 0A7

P: 306-242-1188

F: 306-242-1220

Website

  • Andrew Agencies - Carlyle – Independent Branch
    207 Main St, Box 1119, Carlyle SK, S0C 0R0
    P: 306-453-6718
    F: 306-453-2910
  • Sharon Crittenden – Independent Branch
    514 Railway Avenue, PO Box 239, Imperial SK, S0G 2J0
    P: 306-963-2022
    F: 306-963-2480
    sharon.crittenden@investdfsi.ca
  • Manor Agencies – Independent Branch
    #50 Main Street, Manor, SK, S0C 1R0  
    P: 306-448-2219
    F: 306-448-4633
    robert.soroka@investdfsi.ca
  • Darren Puetz – Independent Branch
    212 Main Street, PO Box 4240, Melfort, SK, S0E 1A0
    P: 306-752-3000
    F: 306-752-1945
    darren.puetz@investdfsi.ca
  • Tyler Puetz – Independent Branch
    212 Main Street, PO Box 4240, Melfort, SK, S0E 1A0
    P: 306-752-3000
    F: 306-752-1945
    tylerpuetz@investdsfi.ca
  • Trevor Blevins – Independent Branch
    212 Main Street, PO Box 4240, Melfort, SK, S0E 1A0
    P: 306-752-3000
    trevor.blevins@investdfsi.ca
  • Dawn Luhning – Independent Branch
    411-310 Main St. N., Moose Jaw, SK, S6H 3K1  
    P: 306-693-8655
    F: 306-983-1112
    dawn@dlsolutionsforyou.com
  • Grant Kosior – Independent Branch
    8-54 Stadacona Street W, Moose Jaw, SK, S6H 1Z1
    P: 306-694-8100
    grant.kosior@investdfsi.ca
  • Andrew Agencies - Moosomin – Independent Branch
    713 Main Street, Box 310, Moosomin SK, S0G 3N0
    P: 306-435-3805
    F: 306-435-3122
  • Brian Meston – Independent Branch
    210 Main Street, Box 503, Radville, SK, S0C 2G0
    P: 306-869-4520
    brian.meston@investdfsi.ca
  • Harold Hofmeister - Branch Principal/Manager – Independent Branch
    210 Main Street, Box 503, Radville, SK, S0C 2G0
    P: 306-869-4520
    hal.bm@sasktel.net
  • Manor Agencies – Independent Branch
    Robert Soroka
    #7 Broadway Street, Box 205, Redvers, SK, SOC 2HO
    P: 306-45-3393
    F: 306-452-3207
    robert.soroka@investdfsi.ca
  • Yeorgo Traiforos – Independent Branch
    7535 Butler Bay, Regina, SK, S4Y 1B9
    P: 306-206-1820
    F: 306-206-1821
    yeorgot@investdfsi.ca
  • Brenda Kazakoff – Independent Branch
    Larry Kazakoff
    226-3501 8th St. E., Saskatoon, SK, S4Y 1B9
    P: 306-244-8880
    F: 306-956-3141
    blkazakoff@shaw.ca
    lkazakoff@shaw.ca
  • Christopher Mossing – Independent Branch
    215-3251 Eight St. E., Saskatoon, SK, S7H 0W5
    P: 306-954-2006
    F: 306-952-2059
  • Mennonite Trust Ltd - Saskatoon – Independent Branch
    Russell Willems – Certified Financial Planner
    116 La Ronge Rd, Saskatoon, SK, S7K 8E5
    P: 306-945-4749
    F: 306-945-2225
    rwillems@investdfsi.ca
  • Ron Gretchen – Independent Branch
    530 Guelph Crescent, Saskatoon, SK, S7H 4R4
    P: 306-373-6137
    F: 306-956-3141
    ron.gretchen@investdfsi.ca
  • Mennonite Trust Ltd - Swift Current – Independent Branch
    Russell Willems, CFP
    423 – 1 Springs Dr., Swift Current, SK S9H 3X6
    P: 306-945-4749
    F: 306-945-2225
    rwillems@investdfsi.ca
  • Mennonite Trust Ltd - Waldheim (Head Office) – Independent Branch
    Russell Willems, CFP
    3005 Central Ave, Box 40, Waldheim, SK S0K 4R0
    P: 306-945-4749
    F: 306-945-2225
    rwillems@investdfsi.ca
  • Andrew Agencies - Wawota – Independent Branch
    111 Main Street, Box 510, Wawota SK, S0G 5A0
    P: 306-789-2245
    F: 306-789-2347
  • Andrew Agencies - Whitewood Agencies – Independent Branch
    715 Lalonde Street, Whitewood, SK, S0G 5C0
    P: 306-735-2521
    F: 306-735-4471